It may happen that you receive reminders about sending your parcel, even though you have already done so. It might be the case that the delivery company did not process the status of your shipment yet. Make sure to immediately contact our Customer Service. It is your own responsibility to keep us informed about your shipment. If we are not notified (in time) of this problem, the system may automatically cancel your sale. Unfortunately, we cannot reverse this process afterwards.
I am (still) receiving reminders about the shipment of my item, but I have sent it already. What now?
Was this article helpful?