Temporarily unable to sell? On holiday? Or just away for a while? No problem! Use the vacation mode for your listings. This allows you to temporarily deactivate your listings.
This only applies to Resell ads.
After using the vacation mode, this function is disabled for 24-hours. The vacation mode can be used again after 24 hours.